The 2021/2022 North Warwickshire and Bedworth Constituency Labour Party Executive Committee

Chair: Joe Bevan

Vice Chair (Campaigns): Sara Bishop

Vice Chair (Membership): Jake Braithwaite

Secretary: Makayla Rudkin

Treasurer: John Harrison

Policy Officer: Smita Jalaf

Political Education Officer: Martin Short

Disabilities Officer: Mike Jewkes

Womens Officer: Smita Jalaf

Fundraising Officer: Dave Parsons

LGBT+ Officer: Faye Harvey

Trade Union Liaison Officer: John Swift

Communications and Social Media Officer: Simon Greenaway

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search